Global Sales Representatives


For the Korry Electronics sales representative in your area, please consult the table below, with bookmarks for world regions. Our product offering solutions are Mil Standard compliant and Field Proven on Air, Land & Sea.

USA

For all states except Kansas, please find the sales rep in your area at Avionics Technologies, Inc. (ATI).

Sales Managers

Pascal Leguay
Head of Global Sales, OEM & Aftermarket
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-297-9700, ext 3235
Email: pascal.leguay@korry.com

US - West

Ahmed Hussain
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-238-1509
Email: ahmed.hussain@korry.com

US - Central

Paul Hazen
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-297-9700, ext 3690
Email: paul.hazen@korry.com







US - East

Sergio Orozco
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-904-903-1474
Email: sergio.orozco@korry.com

Kansas

Mike Simpson
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-316-945-0770
Email: mike.simpson@korry.com

Airlines Commercial Distribution

Jill Berger
Airlines, Commercial and Military Distributors
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-952-250-5082
Email: jill.berger@korry.com

Canada

For the sales rep in your province, please consult GMA.


Sales Managers

Canada - West

Ahmed Hussain
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-238-1509
Email: ahmed.hussain@korry.com

Canada - Central

Paul Hazen
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-297-9700, ext 3690
Email: paul.hazen@korry.com

Canada - East

Sergio Orozco
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-904-903-1474
Email: sergio.orozco@korry.com

Mexico and Central America

Sergio Orozco
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly ParkRoad
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-904-903-1474
Email: sergio.orozco@korry.com

South America

Sergio Orozco
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly ParkRoad
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-904-903-1474
Email: sergio.orozco@korry.com

United Kingdom, Ireland

Paul Hazen
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-297-9700, ext 3690
Email: paul.hazen@korry.com

France

Pierre Villain-Hambye
MH Technologies
Sales representative
58, rue Jacques Delamain
16100 Saint Brice
FRANCE
Tel: +33-5-45-32-35-69
Cell: +33-6-07-42-58-58
Email: pierre.villain@mh-technologies.com

France

Alexandre Plessis
Regional Sales Manager
61 Boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: +33(6)08429180
Email: alexandre.plessis@korry.com

Spain and Portugal

Alexandre Plessis
Regional Sales Manager
61 Boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: +33(6)08429180
Email: alexandre.plessis@korry.com

Italy and Greece

Emanuele Gerla
Reptek International, S.n.c.
Via Giovanni Fabbroni, 15
00191 Rome
ITALY
Tel: +39-06-36-30-1560
Cell: +39-34-83-81-3093
Fax: +39-06-32-93-203
Email: egerla@reptek.it

Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg - All sales except NAMSA

Willy Boldt
Technische Handelsvertretung
Vizelinstrasse 2E
D-22529 Hamburg
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)40 890 2760 / - 5605205
Mobile: +49 (0)170 271 8463
Fax: +49 (0)40 89 80 59 91
Email: boldt@tech-hk.de

Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Willy Boldt
Technische Handelsvertretung
Vizelinstrasse 2E
D-22529 Hamburg
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)40 890 2760 / - 5605205
Mobile: +49 (0)170 271 8463
Fax: +49 (0)40 89 80 59 91
Email: boldt@tech-hk.de

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Denmark, Norway, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Sweden and Finland

Alexandre Plessis
Regional Sales Manager
61 Boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: +33(6)08429180
Email: alexandre.plessis@korry.com

Russian Federation and Ukraine

Boris V. Danilov
Nexel Enterprises, Inc.
1350 Beverly Road
McLean, VA 22101
USA
Tel: 1-703-338-8123 (USA)
+7-905-510-5332 (Russia)
Email:
bdnexel@gmail.com
nexel1994@gmail.com

Egypt, Jordan, and Lebanon

Walid El Asmar
Malfatech Co.
13 El Batal Ahmed Abdel Aziz Street
Unit 18 - Mohandessine - Giza
EGYPT
Tel: +202-346-2519
Fax: +202-304-9725
Email: malfatech@tedata.net.eg

Qatar, UAE(Dubai & Abu Dhabi) and Omen

Ahmed Hussain
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-238-1509
Email: ahmed.hussain@korry.com

Israel

Ophir Zick
Elimec
1 Lishansky Street
Rishon Le Zion 76150
ISRAEL
Send mail to: PO Box 5006
Rishon Le Zion 76150
ISRAEL
Tel: +972-3-959-2504
Fax: +972-3-951-4166
Email: ophir@elimec.co.il

Turkey

Emanuele Gerla
Reptek International, S.n.c.
Via Giovanni Fabbroni, 15
00191 Rome
ITALY
Tel: +39-06-36-30-1560
Cell: +39-34-83-81-3093
Fax: +39-06-32-93-203
Email: egerla@reptek.it

Africa

Alexandre Plessis
Regional Sales Manager
61 Boulevard de Strasbourg
31000 Toulouse, France
Tel: +33(6)08429180
Email: alexandre.plessis@korry.com

China and Taiwan

Ahmed Hussain
Regional Sales Manager
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
Tel: +1-425-238-1509
Email: ahmed.hussain@korry.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam

Dave Coleman
Aerospace & Defence Products Ltd.
Aerospace House, Unit 1
8 Apollo Street
Warriewood, New South Wales
2102 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61-29-979-9001
Fax: +61-29-979-9009
Email: adp@aerospacedefenceproducts.com.au

India

R. Venkatesh
Datasol Innovative Labs
No. 5AC-418, 1st Floor, 5A Cross
2nd Stage, Kalyan Nagar,
HRBR Layout
Banaswadi, Bangalore - 560 043
Karnataka
INDIA
Tel: +91-80-46601700 / 796
Cell: +91 9845079138
Fax: +91-80-46601797
Email: venkatesh@dilabs.in

Japan

Jake Todoroki
Hexadyne Corporation
361 Van Ness Way, Suite 303
Torrance, CA 90501
Tel: +1-310-803-8853
Fax: +1-310-320-0172
Email: jtodoroki@hexadynegroup.com

South Korea

Young Cho
Unistandard Corp.
F.I. Bldg. 5th Floor
Moonjung-Dong, 40
Songpa-gu
138-825 Seoul
KOREA
Tel: 011-82-2-557-5355
Fax: 011-82-2-553-0230
Email: yscho@unistnd.co.kr

Australia, Fiji, New Guinea, and New Zealand

Dave Coleman
Aerospace & Defence Products Ltd.
Aerospace House, Unit 1
8 Apollo Street
Warriewood, New South Wales
2102 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61-29-979-9001
Fax: +61-29-979-9009
Email: adp@aerospacedefenceproducts.com.au